Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Football fan seeking a fun classy guy who likes to eat home cooking!

In her own words

I'm a fun, affectionate, caring girl who is looking for that special guy to share my life with. Possibly one of the most supportive people you will meet and I'll be your biggest cheerleader in all your endeavors, but I also have my own goals and dreams and want you to support me too! My heart is the size of Texas and I love making other people happy. I've endured a lot of ups and downs in life, and they have truly made me a stronger, more resilient person. I've been widowed for 3 years and miss having a partner in life. I have a 13 year old and a 6 year old who are the brightest sparks in my life and I couldn't get through life without them. They truly are my treasures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a golden doodle (Jake) and a pampered toy poodle (Chanel) who is NOT YIPPY! Can you imagine that?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Loved Italy, Australia and Hawaii but I don't get to travel as much as I used to. Need to fix that. San Fran is a great city and the one place i can't wait to visit is New York

Favorite things

Although I love to get all dolled up and go to nice dinners and such, I know how to bait a hook (without being a girl about it), refinish old furniture and I LOVE my Football so from Aug. to Feb. the games always gonna be on

For fun

I can make grocery shopping fun - its all about perspective! Snow skiing, golfing and trying new restaurants are always fun. Also love cheering my kids on at their sporting events, planting flowers, or bbqing in the backyard.

Last read

Obasan. ~ a semi biographical novel about the Japanese Canadian internment during WWII.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I was a Corporate Event Planner in the Tech Industry for 13 years. Currently I'm back in school, studying nursing. I'm blessed to be able to go full time and not have to work simultaneously = I have a steady income, not a starving student. ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad was Irish and cherokee and my mother is Czech
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a very strong Christian woman and my faith is an extremely important part of me. BUT, I am NOT God and I'm the least judgemental person you will ever meet. I've made plenty of mistakes, thank God for Grace!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree
I'm currently in school, getting my RN degree. Plan is to continue on with my Masters.