Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let anyone look down on you b/c you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in life, in love, in faith and purity

In her own words

Hi! My name is Hollie and I'm a nurse that works for a wonderful GI doc here in Jacksonville. I love this life I am blessed with and the people in it. I have the best family and friends and a loving, merciful heavenly Father!.....can't get enough of 'em ;). I love to eat-;)...I absolutely love hugs, when my cell phone rings, happy endings, my prayer journal, good music cranked up loud, steaming hot showers, super sweet tea, watching a raging thunderstorm, BBQ's, sitting in my lazy boy with a good book and hot apple cider, and spending time with my little nieces and nephews. I am an encourager, positive, very close to family, goal oriented, health conscious, supportive, generous, affectionate, and passionate about Jesus! I am looking for a man who is crazy about Jesus and who has a passion for life! Someone with that contagious joy but who can be real at the same time. A man who has a personal relationship with Christ and who is growing in his faith. A man of integrity whom I look up to and respect. Someone trustworthy, confident, and good lookin' ;) A true gentleman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food, church, the gym, Starbucks, the town center, and bookstores. I also love being out on the water...boating, jet skiing, etc.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things family, my friends, and meeting new ones. Anything involving good mouth watering food and I'm in. Do enjoy wt training. Also love relaxin to some good music or a great movie.

For fun

I enjoy eating, cooking, spending time with friends and family, relaxin' to a good book, working out, good music, Bible Study, entertaining at my home. Starting to really get excited about travelin' and planning some fun vacations. Went to Ireland.

Last read

I typically am reading about four books at once-right now I'm reading a mystery, Kisses from Katie, Clear your clutter with Feng Shui, and the Power of a Transformed MInd. Plus the Bible ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Gastroenterologist...have some pretty interesting stories! lol I do love my job and especially the people I work name it, have the best boss, manager, co-workers, and patients.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm born and raised southern!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love my wonderful loving Savior, Jesus Christ. He is my peace, my strength, my all. He loves us unconditionally and is so forgiving, so merciful, so gentle, even has a really cool sense of humor.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelor's degree in Nursing.