Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They may forget what you said, but they will never forget how you made them feel.

In her own words

I am looking for someone that makes me feel good all of the time and I do the same for him. I am looking for the perfect combination of friendship, chemistry and common values. He's responsible, yet knows how to have fun and is even silly at times. He has his life in order, including his finances. He's passionate and not afraid to express his feelings. He's someone I can't wait to talk to each day, spend time with and eventually wake up to and come home to each night. And the feeling is mutual, of course. In a relationship, I am very devoted and expect the same in return. About me: I am creative and have a strong interest in and appreciation of the arts. I like a variety of music. Some of my all time favorite artists are: The Cure, Depeche Mode, Cocteau Twins (not to be confused with the Thompson Twins), Coldplay, Massive Attack, Madonna, Justin Timberlake and Prince. Lately, I have been listening to some interesting techno-like but also soundscapey artists including Phaeleh, Mt. Eden, Ellie Goulding and Skream. I also love Jazz, especially the old stuff. There's really not a lot of music that I don't like and I really can't live without music. I have a Spotify subscription. ;-) I am a professional. I work in an office on a Macintosh doing marketing for a healthcare company, which includes a lot of different hats. I love to write and I am thankful that's one of the hats I wear at work. Another hat I wear is graphic design, which is also a talent of mine. I apply this to creating the materials that we hand out to members and providers and our website. I work hard but I also value and need time with all of the important people in my life. I am a mother of two boys and I adore them. I love children in general so I don't mind if my partner has kids. I look a lot younger than my numerical age and still get carded. ;-) It always makes me laugh. I eat healthy - mostly meat, fish and veggies of all kinds and love to cook on the grill. I have both an indoor and outdoor grill. I am a bit of a perfectionist in everything I do and have high expectations of myself and of others. I expect to be treated with respect at all times and to follow the normal course of getting to know someone and seeing where the relationship takes us. While life is short, I also don't want to jump into anything. I want to experience things naturally rather than trying to force things. I am a strong believer that this site is only a slight beginning. What's important is that we talk and meet in person sooner rather than later and go from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Izzi.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: downtown by the canal, Eagle Creek, Brown County. Travel: Arizona, Miami, Mexico, Jamaica (been there and love those places). Have always wanted to travel to Europe but haven't yet. I love beaches anywhere!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Here's a few favorite things: warm weather, the beach, my iPod, live music, sleeping in on Saturday, a good glass of wine, high heeled shoes and a good fitting and sassy pair of jeans.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things. Dinner out or in, dancing, nights at home, outdoor activities when it's warm, etc. I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

My Facebook newsfeed (haha)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My bachelor's degree is in Journalism Graphics and I have a minor in English, Creative Writing - Poetry. I have also taken graduate business courses through Ball State Miller College of BusinessI