Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-54

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m happy, sometimes sassy, and have a...

In her own words

I’m happy, sometimes sassy, and have a positive outlook on life. Being able to laugh at yourself and find humor even in the bad times is important. You need to be a glass is half-full type of person. I enjoy dinners out with friends and grilling at home and enjoying a glass of wine while unwinding from the day. I have a teenage daughter that lives with me half the time. I love hearing my daughter and her friends being silly teenagers and laughing in my home. I enjoy running, spin class, hiking and being active. I finished a couple of sprint triathlons in the past few years and enjoyed the challenge. I’d like to do a few this summer. Don't worry I won't "tri" and recruit you. I am always looking for new friends but I am ultimately looking for that someone special. Someone to laugh with, a best friend, a companion who makes the journey of life all the more enjoyable. Someone who is honest, has integrity, values communication and isn’t afraid to laugh at himself or with/at me. Someone who is looking for their next adventure in life with someone special. Please do not contact me if you are not divorced and it hasn't been final for 6 months to a year. Get that experience behind you, do some healing and homework. The healing process takes time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet golden retriever mix we rescued 3 years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a great patio and good friends - it's more about the company than the location. Local favorites are Keegan's Pub, Capers, Marlow's.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Favorite artists are Adele, Zac Brown, Sugarland, Rob Thomas, Matchbox 20, Goo Goo Dolls, Matt Nathanson. My favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, House of Cads, 24, The Following, Downton Abbey,The Blacklist.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family. A hike at Kennesaw Mtn, an patio w/ live music, Summer concerts at local venues, a walk or run at the river or Kenneesaw Mtn, grilling out. Watching movies. The deck with a nice glass of wine and good company.

Last read

Some of my favorite books are Year of Wonders, My Sisters Keeper, Pillars of the Earth and World Without End. I also love the Jack Reacher series (not just the movie.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than relilgious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended both the University of Kentucky (Go Kats!!) and Furman University.