Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles of Modesto, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Writing about myself is not the easiest thing,...

In his own words

Writing about myself is not the easiest thing, as I am one who likes to shower others with attention, but don't like much for myself. First things first...I don't care what you drive, how much money you make, or how big your Coach purse is. Because, I've been there, and let's just say that didn't work out so well because I'm now spending money to find somebody online. What I need is a simple woman who knows what she wants in life and knows how to get there. There is nothing sexier than a witty woman with confidence. I am humble, confident, and down to earth. I may come off reserved and quiet at first, but if you can make me laugh and feel comfortable, I can be the biggest goofball. My top three traits in a relationship are: communication, trust, and respect. I love to go out for a drink from time to time, but majority of the time, I am a homebody, chilling on the couch laughing to a movie I've seen a hundred times. My ideal perfect night would be sitting on the couch watching the game while you're laying with your head on my lap reading your favorite book. Hmmm...what else can I add... I am a great friend, and an even better cook. Lastly, breathe easily, as I also come fully equipped with a clean criminal history.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the gym, movies, the night life. I always have a good time spending an evening going to a comedy club or hanging out at someplace quiet to have a nice intelligent conversation with someone.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I like traveling to the bay area. I have to go to Oakland to see the A's play a few times a year. I enjoy BBQ's and cooking, and Italian food is my favorite. My fave TV shows include ESPN, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, and Entourage.

For fun

I am really into sports, especially baseball. I also enjoy working out 3-4 days a week to keep in shape.To keep relaxed I enjoy playing cards, watching movies, and going to comedy clubs. I also enjoy random day trips.

Last read

The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen R. Covey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a retail management professional. I am a people person and enjoy my career a lot. I get to meet a lot of interesting people daily and the challenges are never ending.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I believe in being a good person, honesty is the best policy. I believe there is good in everyone, and I try to live my life by the golden rule.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I Graduated from California State University, Sacramento with my B.S. in Business- Human Resources Management.