Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
The name does not mean what you think it means

In his own words

I'm honest, loyal, and easygoing. I take great pleasures in the small things in life and feel like more important than what you do, is who you do it with. I'm looking for someone similar :) I don't like games or dishonesty. I don't believe in the type of 'dating' that you see on tv or that relationships are something that should have to be worked at. I want someone fun-loving who understands that fun isn't everything, who's principled, and who also hasn't been in a ton of relationships. Someone who takes relationships and commitments very seriously. I'm very attracted to girls who are open-minded, compassionate, intelligent and artistic. I give everyone my all, but I do tone it down if I get nothing back in return. P.S. Open-ended writing with an unknown audience is probably my worst subject, and I'm sufficiently unique that you really couldn't tell anything about me from a few pics and paragraphs anyway... so you'll just have to get to know me :P I didn't expect much from this service, but I did expect SOMETHING. I can't think of any reason to renew. After using the site for a year, I've sent 100s of winks and dozens of emails (some short, some long), and aside from a few responses and 1 date when I first started using it, got exactly zilch back. In fact, almost none of the emails are ever even read.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love good music, thought provoking art, and anything beautiful (even if it's just really cool cast of clouds over the city during a storm, etc.). Electronica, spicy foods, comedy movies, unique things/people

For fun

I spend most of my free time watching movies and tv, making new art or fiddling with invention ideas. I enjoy time out with groups of friends in small bursts. I mostly like spending time with only one person at a time, whether friend or girlfriend.

Last read

I don't like to read fiction. I find the written word to be too limiting. I like full immersion artistic experiences. What I do tend to read is mostly technical manuals, slashdot, hackaday, & every once in a while entertainment sections of news sites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
"I don't know, I'd have to look that one up on the Internet" - Dr. Michio Kaku, "Ahh Engineers, the Oompah Loompahs of Science" - Sheldon Cooper