Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Find The Good In Everything

In his own words

I'm laid back and easy going for the most part. I've lived/worked in Europe, Asia and South America. Experiencing the diverse cultures was a terrific opportunity and has made me a more rounded individual. Just over a year ago I moved back to Jax and ready to settle down. I'm fairly outgoing, like meeting new people and having good conversations. Like most people I can chat about everything under the sun, but intellectual conversations I particularly find stimulating. I'm cultured, educated and very inquisitive so you never have to worry about the conversation being just about me :) Many friends have said I have a big heart. I'm compassionate, secure and not afraid to share my thoughts / feelings with others. I firmly believe in being upfront and honest, so if you can't be open with me then we certainly won't be a good match. I enjoy concerts, diners out, cooking, cultural events, movies, watching football, fresh water fishing and being around friends. When it comes to music, I'm a bit selective, but will try new things. However, I absolutely adore Euro Dance / Trance with good female vocals. Yes I do dance :) I'm looking for someone who is similar to myself - compassionate about others, thinks outside of the box and isn't afraid to share her thoughts and feelings. Enjoyes good conversation and likes to explore new things. At this point, I would like to have serious relationship. However, I am not opposed to hanging out and making new friends.

His interests





I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Always up for a good movie. Enjoy fine dining, wine, live music, dancing and cultural events.

Last read

Into the light - by John Lerma



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Christian family, although as I've grown older my faith is less dogmatic :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference