Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Commerce City, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So, I always try to find a song that mimics how I am feeling right when I hop into my car to start my day. I am a pretty happy person and like to surround myself with people and things that contribute to that. I have a big heart and good instincts. I have a big family and would honestly do anything for them. I have the best of friends anyone could ask for, we are all still as close as we were in high school...we always pick up right where we left off. Some people call me 'the glue'..I hold us together ;) A little about me; I was born and raised in Nebraska. I have lived in New Jersey, California, and now Colorado. Sushi is delicious and right now I am loving the taste of pumpkin beers. Country music is the beat to my heart and it soothes my soul. I prefer a hole in the wall dive bar to a club any day. I'm pretty crafty and love coffee shops, I definitely love trying new things! I like to take the roads less traveled when it come to restaurants. Running, motorcycles, bike rallies, concerts, making Mexican food, holidays, traveling, and hanging out with my godson/family/friends are all things i enjoy...there's so much more but i'll leave it at that ;) If I had to describe the guy I am looking for, it would be funny, family oriented, outgoing, chivalrous, and honest. I believe that chivalry isn't dead, any guy can be a gentleman. Its just if he chooses to be or not, and I truly admire that. All relationships have a foundation and I think it starts with being completely yourself, with your best friend. There needs to be that 'spark' that I call passion, and physical attraction, but just not based on looks...after all, looks will change. Honestly, I am just looking for someone I can be myself around, who understands me and accepts me. Cheers ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since Im some-what new to denver I still need to find these hot spots! so far I have enjoyed Cap City, Steubens, Aces, Oak Tavern, Maloneys...San Diego, La Jolla, Dallas, Nebraska, and Mexico.

Favorite things


For fun

i love going to concerts, anything outdoors, breweries/wineries, road trips, sporting events.. avs, HUSKERS!, broncos, cutthroats...movies, performing arts...

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i have a relationship with god even if i dont go to church every sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college