Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try...

In his own words

So like most people I am not exactly sure what to say here. So let's see, I went to college in D.C. and came back to the Philadelphia for law school. I am originally from the Philadelphia area and I have remained here for work. I am currently an associate at a law firm in the area. As a young attorney I am pretty busy and I usually go out with my friends who are in relationships so I do not really meet many new people. I am hoping this would be a good place to meet someone. My perfect match would be driven in her professional life, but also able to relax and have a good time. I like to stay active and would like to date some who is active as well. I play in a soccer league and I also play tennis when I can find someone to play with. I was a swimmer in college and I still swim 3 or 4 times a week. I am a huge Philadelphia Sports fan. (though I am tolerant of non-Philadelphia sports fans). I am very close to my brother and sister and I would like to meet someone who is family oriented as well. I guess that is enough for now. If you want to know more just send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs and would like to get a dog once I live in a place where I can have pets and once I have the time to raise one.

Favorite hot spots

Washington, DC. the Shore, San Sebastian, Spain...


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I like all types of music, mainly alternative: Ryan Adams, Counting Crows, Something Corporate, Better Than Ezra, the Cure. I like a few TV series: my favorite is How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Suits, Franklin and Bash and Mad Men

For fun

In the summer I like to go to Phillies' games. I also like to go out with my friends for a few beers and watch any of the philly sports teams. I also like to go out to eat for a good meal (though I am not that adventurous of an eater).

Last read

Unfortunately I have to read a lot for work, so I do not read for fun as much as I want. The last book I read for fun was "5 Days in Philadelphia" a book about the 1940's Presidential Election. I tend to read History books when I do get a chance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an associate at a local law firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law Degree.