Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new adventure in life...

In her own words

I love my life. My family and friends are amazing. I love my job, it means a lot to me that I don't hate where I work. I want to live in a treehouse. I love hockey, its the only sport I follow, really. I love the coyotes and have season tickets. Traveling and road trips are my favorite, I would love nothing more than to travel the world. I laugh at everything in life, even things I probably shouldn't. I appreciate sarcasm, and inappropriate jokes are my favorite. I love concerts and comedy shows. I'm not big into movies, not too many of them can keep my attention. I do like Game of Thrones, Vikings, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, The Discovery channel, Tosh.o, family guy, & animal planet. I enjoy learning new things, going out with friends. I am grateful for everything I have worked for, and the people in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy that's kind of been commandeered by my roommate.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Santa Monica California, I recently went to Boston and absolutely loved it.

Favorite things

Music.. I like most everything with the exception of hip hop, or whatever this modern day rap is. I've been listening to a lot of country lately. I love classic rock. Augustana puts on one of the best concerts I've ever seen.

For fun

Hockey games, zipps, going out with friends, road trips, vacations, new places

Last read

I love reading, but I'm really picky. I love the Tucker Max books, Chuck Palahniuk, Chad Kultgen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I was a teacher / tutor at my school, but I've since been stuck in the office.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish and lots of other stuff.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently in school, and will stay in school as long as my work keeps funding my education.