Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The future is my unknown paradise.

In her own words

I'm an independent single mom with an eleven old daughter, and I've mastered the art of living well with kids. Though I have an arts background (MFA), I've found myself working in digital marketing.. I appreciate my job but it doesn't define who I am. I have many and varied interests - literature, music, health and cooking; my idea of a great day is a spontaneous drive up the coast for oysters, or coffee in a neighborhood I've yet to explore. I have a deep love of live music and will drag you to see bands you've never heard of. I attend fundraisers for several causes near and dear to my heart, so be prepared to be dragged to those, too (I love to see you in a suit). I prefer the beach to the woods. One dream I have is to own a place by the sea. I am not fanatical about anything, and I don't think I could date anyone who absolutely must get up at 4:30 am to go on a 60 mile bike ride on a Sunday. Sorry. I just need to get that on the table. Any chance I get, I sleep in. One important passion of mine is working to bring awareness to child abuse in America. Yes, I realize this sounds like a Ms America speech, but it's the real deal. My daughter is my North Star. If you're a parent, you probably know what I mean. My ideal match is a divorced or separated guy with kid/s because then you understand this delicate balance between personal time and kid time- but I'd also consider a warm person who doesn't have kids and who would enjoy spending time with mine. You must be accomplished in life and career, intelligent and with a sharp sense of humor. I will match you perfectly. Please do respect the 'what I'm looking for' information in my profile. If I don't get back to you it is likely that you fall outside these filters.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

the top of bernal hill. local blues clubs. tea houses in chinatown. the PPQ. on 19th. anywhere with my daughter or the perfect man.


Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

the artist exchange in the mission, all kinds of music: the Blues, psychedelic garagey sound, The Dandy Warhols the Eels, Broken Bells, the Verve, the National. Homeland. Downton Abbey. Spicy food with crisp white wine. History. Podcasts.

For fun

Our days are full of tedium, so honestly, I try to make just about anything I do have some element of fun to it. When I plan a 'fun' event - a night out - it almost always has to do with food, friends, music or the arts.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Impossible will take a little time" - perseverance and hope in troubled times. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I envy those who have made a living doing what they love. I have grown to love the creative and human aspects of what I do - which is marketing - but it's been a long journey toward acceptance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I believe that there's a larger intelligence in the universe, and that each of us is connected through this intelligence. I am not an atheist at all, but I'm not really into organized religion either.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degrees in Economics and English. Graduate degree in Fine Arts. Currently getting an MBA (this has been a very long process....)