Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hola_dc

40 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 13 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a minute ... ;)

In her own words

I'm looking to meet new people - make friends and maybe more. Are you someone who can join me in exploring the city and surrounding area? Family and friends are important to me and I try to balance between work and play, often with success, but could use some help, too :) I enjoy cooking, working out, spending time with friends, laughing (at myself and with others!), dancing, hiking, walking around the city and local towns, and trying out new activities. I also don't mind spending leisure time relaxing and watching movies or at home. I am passionate, loyal, financially stable, considerate (and many other great adjectives that you'll have to find out about when we chat/meet! )- but a woman who also knows the value of letting go and having fun, especially when surrounded by people you care about. Who would I like to meet? - I would like to spend time with someone who knows when to work hard and when to relax and have a good time, and one who would enjoy getting to know one another as friends first. Love to learn about different areas, share ideas and experience new things together with a special someone. Someone who cares about what they do and knows what's really important in this crazy world we live in is definitely attractive to me. I'd like to meet someone who can laugh with me and realize what's good in life, and make time for what's important. A man who's willing to share their activities with me, as well as be open to participating in what I like to do would be great. Of course, there is no "perfect match" in personalities b/c the way we identify ourselves changes often and over time - BUT there is that indescribable chemistry between 2 people that just can't come across words or even a photo - just through conversation and good times. I get along great with people who are honest and up-front ...at least most of the time! ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like trying new places -casual to fancy - cafes... like to explore- to different countries and explore - loved walking around the towns in Spain, other cities...

For fun

Entertaining friends at my place or going out to a bar/restaurant and having a good time with them or enjoying a band - listening to music, dancing, discussing, learning..Watching the seasons change, tennis, biking, hiking, visiting museums/events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Engineer - and no, I am not socially inept! ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are from South America...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got into watching NCAA college basketball because I ended up going to rival ACC schools....