Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time

In his own words

I am new to the Seattle area after living in Salt Lake City and Huntsville, AL in the last two years. I am ready to stick around one place for a while! I was born in San Diego, grew up in Northern VA, and graduated with a BS in Chemical Engineering from Virginia Tech. I'm outgoing and I'm looking for a girl who is the same way. I like watching movies and sports, playing golf, drinking beer, and hanging out with my friends. I'm fun, always down to try new things, and I enjoy trying to make people happy. I'll try everyday to put a smile on your face, and I'll probably succeed just because of how goofy and ridiculous I am. I have a million great stories to tell. I also think I'm funny, or at least I like to laugh. On the other hand, I know when to take things seriously and I am a good listener. A lot of my friends bring their problems to me, I guess because I'm easy to talk to and make them feel comfortable. I like doing anything outside (well I'm not much of a skier). In the short time I've lived here, I've been to a bunch of bars in Cap Hill and it's a nice change from the nightlife in Utah and Alabama! During the week I am normally lazy and stay in to watch tv. I'm a big college football fan so once the season rolls around, Saturdays revolve around my Hokies. I'm an easy person to get along with and I love making people laugh. My perfect woman would be caring, easy to talk to, fun, funny, and intelligent.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a russian blue cat named Niko, and also a chocolate lab named Shelby back home

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Chicago, Cincinnati, New Orleans, Atlanta, Nashville, Miami, London, New York City, Vancouver, (and of course Salt Lake City and San Diego) but my favorite place I've ever been is Rome. Beautiful city and great food!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love food and I LOVE my Virginia Tech Hokies (football and basketball mostly). I listen to all kinds of music. My favorite TV shows are Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, and anything on ESPN.

For fun

I like to watch movies, tv shows, play golf, hang out with people, work out. I'm down for almost anything

Last read

Just finished Dance with Dragons by George RR Martin. All time favorite still has to be Harry Potter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a quality engineer at a composite materials company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree