Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see how this goes!

In her own words

Well here goes nothing, I’ve finally decided to give this thing a real chance. I am 29 years old, I work full time and my mom says I have a good head on my shoulders (no, but really, she does and I have to agree). I finally decided to join match because I am looking for something substantial and the bar scene isn’t typically where that is found. Let’s see, I grew up in a military family so I moved around quite a bit before settling in Virginia. I am a huge sports enthusiast and I spend a lot of my time playing sports (soccer, volleyball, football and kickball) or at the gym. I am a Virginia Tech Alumni and will forever root for them. Die hard CAPS fan and I enjoy going to football and baseball games when I can. I would consider myself a loyal and trustworthy friend who enjoys the simple and humorous parts of life. Even though flying is not my favorite thing to do, I really enjoy travelling to new and old destinations. As I grow older I have found my love for cooking and baking, and let me tell you, my friends appreciate all the goodies. I very much enjoy trying new foods, going out, concerts, being outdoors, good wine, sporting events, so on, but also enjoy the nights at home or somewhere more low key. I am looking for someone who is motivated and smart, witty and humorous, adventurous (food, travel, or activities) and knows how to communicate (sometimes this is hard to find). As you can see I really enjoy playing sports and being active and I would love to find someone who has similar interest. I am confident and comfortable in my own skin and am looking for someone who knows who they are as well, with the potential of growing together. Thats all for now! Disclaimer: I always forget what people look like in their pictures so please excuse me if I look at your profile more than once.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with friends, travel, try a new restaurant, go to a concert, hike or do something outdoors, and cook/bake to name a few.

Last read

1984- George Orwell. I decided I wanted to read a few classics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral