Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a special woman

In his own words

i am hard working guy looking to meet a woman i can relate too and enjoy spending time with .i like the outdoors and do not mind spending a quiet night at home with a woman watching a movie together. i dont go clubbing often. i play sports when i have time too on my days off and I also really like going to the gym in my free time staying in shape is something i like to makesure im doing. music is important to me i listen to all types of music but mostly rock music from the 60s to to the 90s., I like a women with a since of humor so we can laugh together but also like when they know when to be serious too. someone that is not afraid to express herself and show her emotions.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i really like going to colorado and portland to visit. i like to spend some nights at the local bars in Vegas like at the hard rock and some other local places . i train at some great gyms in town when i train in kickboxing and jui jistu.

Favorite things

i like going to the Gym in my free time and i also like listening to music and seeing a movie with my family and friends on my days off.

For fun

i like to see movies pretty often and listen to music when i can , I aslo go to the gym to try to keep in shape doing swimming and kickboxing. im a big fan of sports getting together with friends to enjoy a game of football to ufc.

Last read

i am reading the hobbit and lord of the rings books .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Ive been a scurity trainer here in vegas at a resort for three years now and still doing it . also progressing and learing more about to the resort buisness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference