Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hoffwoman17

34 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious to see where this goes

In her own words

I work hard but make time to play. Outside of my job, I keep busy with scuba diving, roller derby, and other activities. I'm always on the move. I'm looking for someone who can match my energy but still enjoy some down time; someone both rugged and sophisticated, who is just as comfortable hiking to the top of a mountain as at a black tie affair. Someone who can put careful thought and planning into plans one day and be completely spontaneous the next. Someone who would appreciate a rainy day picnic on the living room floor just as much as an extravagant dinner out. I love to try new things. I am passionate about the things I fill my life with, and appreciate others' passions. I'll try anything once, but if it's not for me, I'm happy to be my partner's cheerleader in the things he enjoys. I have an appreciation for the simple gifts nature provides - low lying fog on a misty morning, the sound of the ocean, gazing at the stars from the backyard, the color of the clouds at dusk. I love to read, and tear through a couple of books a week during my subway commute. Dream travel destinations include hiking/iceberg watching in Newfoundland, diving the Silfra Rift in Iceland, touring castles in Ireland Scotland, and crossing the continent of Australia. I'm a social drinker, and pick up whatever I'm in the mood for - usually a good microbrew, a glass of wine, vodka and soda, or rum concoction. I am committed to my job and work a lot of crazy hours. I appreciate my time outside of work and try to make the most of any moment. I don't take anything for granted, and want to appreciate and be appreciated. I am looking for fulfillment and happiness, to be complemented and completed.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

No time for pets currently. I can't even keep a cactus alive.

Favorite hot spots

Skating along the Westside Bike Path; walking across the Brooklyn Bridge (most beautiful bridge in the world!); Diving in Cozumel or South Florida (or even the Dutch Springs quarry); Killington, Vermont; London

Favorite things

Live music at small venues and festivals (especially celtic rock), that metallic smell just before it rains in the summer, the salty sea air, roller derby after parties, getting sucked into a new book, people watching, trying a new dish

For fun

Playing roller derby, scuba diving, camping, skiing, walking aimlessly around the city, reading, watching hockey

Last read

Swapping among my novel of the week, some sort of dive-related training manual, and FEMA emergency preparedness materials.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Facilities manager in sports and entertainment
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Made in America with Irish and German parts!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic but have drifted away from the structure of the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Visual Arts (graphic design) and History M.S. Facilities Management PADI certified Open Water Instructor Always learning!