Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Congradulations!!!! You found me!!! look no further!!! hehe

In his own words

i am an easygoing guy whom is very openminded, i love to play guitar and be outside near water with someone special. i am looking for a sweet, positive, secure woman that wants to build a future and has her eye on the prize so to speak. I am from florida and I remember late afternoon sunsets over the water, and the sound of seagulls hovering overhead, with the smell of salt water in the air, sitting back with my feet on the dock railing and a frozen drink in my hand and the band rockin some sunset groove, ahh yes, i remember, all thats missing is you! I suppose I am a hopeless romantic at heart, just searching for that feeling like the first time I fell in love..... you remember, right? Afterall thats why we are here right? If I cant find that magic that I remember like it was a dream, then I would gladly settle for someone fun to enjoy my time here with! If any of this rings a bell with you then please do us the favor of letting me know!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

florida, aruba, colorado, and someday the rest of the world, I think all places have something good about them, and I would love to find thoes things with you!

For fun

food, drinks, river rafting, music, whatever, i enjoy to many thing to list here

Last read

John Perkins "confessions of an economic hit man" it will make you watch the news in a whole new light. I have also read the Harry Potter collection, I know, I'm a dork! hehe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel that exsitance as a whole is special and must have more to it than meets the eye, however I feel that made up stories created by man for man to help give laws of morality to allow us to exsist in harmony in a large society is not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference