Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well lets see if this works

In his own words

Hi....... Well lets see this is always fun describing yourself. Well I am an intelligent, funny and friendly guy who is looking to find someone to be his everything. I am a pretty laid back guy..... I mean it takes a lot to set me off, but at the same time I know when to be serious and when to finish something. Sarcasm is a second language to me so believe me not too many can out do me. Family is super important to me as mine is pretty awesome. Hmmmm oh and once I am your friend or hopefully more than that...... I am loyal almost to a fault. I am looking for a girl who can first of all be honest with me. Tell me how it is and we will all be happier. Oh and I am looking for someone to be serious with so please do not play games with me....... I hate that. But other than that well I guess we all like the whole sense of humor and kindness thing. Maybe trust and family values too right? Oh and by the way I tend to wink at people who I think might be cool to get to know so if you are interested please let me know and maybe I will email you!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My brother goes to school in Boston so i go there every once in a while. But other than that I dont travel much but I would love to some day. I would really like to go to Japan and Europe one day.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Music wise I will listen to anything but i tend to go with rock and roll. I am actually into ne-yo right now for some reason. TV...... well i like certain shows. I watch Castle and Burn Notice. NCIS is good too.

For fun

I love any and all kinds of movies. My favorite thing is going to a show. I love all sports whether i am playing or watching. Hockey is by far my favorite.

Last read

Sahara by Clive Cussler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going back to school but I also work at a local YMCA as well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference