Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hockeypunk37

32 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
So take a deep breath and close your eyes. Be glad that you are here.

In his own words

I just took a road trip to SLC to see a friend. I spent 16 hours alone in a car and I used that time to figure out what it is I'm hoping for, not just on here, but in general. Then, as I came over a hill and saw the beauty of the mountains ahead just as the music crescendoed, I knew all I really wanted was for someone to be in that car and share that moment with. I wanted to hear their thoughts, hopes, dreams, ideas. All of that. I'm looking for someone to share the moments of life with. Someone who can appreciate the little things as much as the bug things. This world is an amazing place and it needs to be shared and experienced together. Also I recently learned I know a little too much about Dawson's Creek and DeGrassi, for whatever that's worth. My new goal is to have as much fun in a day as Pee Wee Herman has before breakfast. Want to help?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I enjoy my sister's cats and my friend's cats, but I am allergic and feel awful when I spend too long over there with the cats. I would like to own a bird someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fond of museums, they make me appreciate life more. And any place with music is a pretty good place to be. A day in the park is always lovely. Overall, wherever I am is the place to be.

Favorite things

I love punk rock. Rancid, Bouncing Souls, Strung Out. Televsion I enjoy sitcoms. Parks and Rec, Brooklyn 99, Agents of SHIELD a few favs. I am really open to movies and enjoy so many I can't even begin to name them now. I enjoy reading biographies.

For fun

I love movies. I love to write. I enjoy attending concerts and sporting events. Just hanging out with good company. Nothing beats a patio on a summer evening, or running through the autumn leaves, or something endearing like that.

Last read

Silver Screen Fiend. By Patton Oswalt. Ok so I actually listened to this while driving through the toilet that is Wyoming, but none the less. I'm also reading a biography on Jim Henson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job is not who I am. It pays the bills and it allows me time to fulfill dreams like writing and school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Irish, part German, part American Indian and a Colorado Native
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Punk rock is my religion!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently got my bachelors in psychology