Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dedham, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 in Foxboro, Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed. Theodore Roosevelt

In his own words

hi my name is mark. most of my friends would say i am a loyal, hard working, selfless, and caring individual. i typically put other's needs infront of my own, and im the guy most rely on for advice. my sence of humor tends to be sarcastic in nature.. but most of it is kind hearted. i love to cook. some of my favorite dishes include salmon, talapia, haddock, chicken, and steamed veggies.. not gonna lie, i do watch food network from time to time for advice on some good dishes. but to have your own show on there, you have to get away from camera shyness.. so ill stick to my own kitchen. im a big new england sports fan, ( pats bruins, sox,).. i try to go to games as much as i can, but work kinda dictates my sechedule on that. currently i work for the boston fire department as a fire inspector. i just started the job in december and so far so good.. .i typically work out between 3-5 time a week. about an hour or so each time.. . then as of this past simmer i joined a boxing class with one of my friends.. ive got to say.. it definatly keeps the heart rate up. what im looking for in a womn is someone who is loyal, intellegent, quirky at times, and is a challenge. i want the woman in my life to be complimentary and motivate me to always never settle for less but always to try and go above and beyond my means. one of the most important qualities that a woman must have is honesty. to me it is one of the most essential foundations in maintaining a relationship. i dont judge on looks thats not my nature. but if lied to once.. its hard to forgive beyond that. if you enjoyed what you read, i hope to hear from you and see where it could go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a 8 year old yellow lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love going to rain country in malden ma, i like checking out the greatest bar on weekends, every now and then ill check out the club sceene in new hampshire


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

music- i love my country and classic rock. favorite food includes seadood like haddock, talapia, and salmon. i also love chicken. i love to cook and try new recipies. movies i love comedies, dramas and horror films.

For fun

what i like to do on my free time is seeing what local musical acts are playing in the area. i love going to bruins games ( when i have time), i enjoy spending time with my friends on the weekends.

Last read

the last book i read was a story called " the last true story ill ever tell" by john crawford. its a detialed true story book about a soldiers account through signing up for active duty through the battles he endured in iraq



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
currently i work for the boston fire departmet as a fire inspector. i just started doing it in december. i love it.. so far. so good.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish ( hence the freckles), Scottish, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i graduated from bridgewater state university with a defree in communications, double minoring in accounting and finance.