Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for my better half in all characters in life that God see's fit!

In his own words

My name is Hans and i was born and raised in Germany till I was 11 in which I moved to the states and been all over between the states and canada following my hockey dream! Five years ago I moved to St Augustine and started my busines career in which I built 5 Papa Murphy's pizza shops! This December I sold them and moved up to canada part time to coach pro hockey and chase my dream, it went well but now I'm home envesting in a marketing company, Call MadMen, and I'll be developing the regional marketing! On top of that I'm doing Real Estate too! I'm looking for the women of my dreams to settle down with and someday start a family! Friends are important to me and starting off with a good friendship! Anyways I would love to hear back from you if you find me interesting!

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

my dog past away a year ago and just ahvent had time to have another one, and my horse is still out in washington with another fmaily so when i come out that way i take him riding then!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

WEll i been all over the world with hockey but out of them all i had the best time in Malta, which is part of Italy and had a great time there! also being born in germany, i love Munich and Austria for Skiing


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favoirte Book are the ones writen by Dan Brown, only writer who can keep my attention shows i like how i met your mother, 2 and half men, and all time favorite is Friends

For fun

i enjoy going to the beach and playing soccer tennis, surfing or going for a run! working out with my buddies, or just anything outside that is an activity!

Last read

A book called Work Able, which is a book to help with Multi-Unit Store owners t build a solid company!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own a pizza frnachise called Papa Murphys in the jacksonville market! i have 3 stores as of now and building 6 is my goal in the next couple years!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a German / American and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got my online degree when i was playing pro hockey in germnay, and its an AA in Criminal Justice, which has always been more of a backup incase my buisness fails, this way i have something to lean back on!