Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Im looking, for someone fun that can keep me on my toes!That likes a girl that takes care of herself but doesnt mind me being just me!

In her own words

Im looking to date someone that isnt maybe exactly my type! I would say im somewhat open minded, but I do get bored easily so i like to meet an easy going person with a good sense of humor and doesnt mind staying home relaxing at times too. I love Hockey and in the winter since I am a season ticket holder wouldnt mind being my date once in a while. Honesty is big with me so if your a liar or have something to hide im not a match for you lol. I want to meet my best friend hopefully someday but im not in a rush to get married either! My Family, Friends, and Career matter most to me! Im an outgoing person and and extreme girly girl so if that bothers you Im not your match! Im looking for someone thats confident but not cocky that like to go out with there friends and doesnt mind if I come along sometimes but I also respect someones space as i expect the same!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Kona Grille, Second Home in Chery Creek, Linger, Wash Park Tavern, Crimson and Gold. The Cherry Creek Mall, and DU Ice Arena. Sushi Den, I Love mexico, Cabo San Lucas, and Puerto Vallarta are awesome, Ive also been to Vancouver and love it!!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love all types of Music and yes I love Country! I love sushi, and anything with lots of Cheese really not a Picky eater and I do enjoy a good steak or Hot dog at a Rockies game! I also figure skated for 14 years and still love it!!!!!!

For fun

Im a Season Ticket Holder for the Colorado Avalanche and a Love Hockey my favorite sport! I enjoy movies and spending time with friends and family!!! I love the mountains i would love to try snow mobiling and have never done that but its on my list!

Last read

The Last thing I read was 50 Shades of Grey but I can't say Im in love with it.. And My Guilty Pleasure is any gossip magazine. The Alchemist,, and To Kill A Mockingbird are two of my favorites! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a Dental Hygentist and Love my Job!! When I dont have many patients on my schedule I love Endodontics/ Root Canal, I sometimes help on that side of our office as well! I have been considering going back to school again to further my career :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree