Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
a little diplomacy goes a long way:)

In her own words

I consider myself to be very chill, open minded, and athletic. I'm social but due to my job, I'm not a drinker and the club scene is rare. But over all- I'm into hockey, triathlons, anf a cycling guru. Working out is prob my favorite thing to do As well as taking a nice run in the park. I'm extremely laid back and well- would love to get to know you! I hope to meet someone that isn't afraid to get their hands dirty,a soft personality with a great sense of humor! She likes sports and loves to be spontaneous.... Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dinner parties with my friends at local restaurants or go to the town bar and enjoy a drink or two. When I get the chance to travel, I enjoy taking random roadtrips to the shore and sightsee. I am a sucker for the outdoors:)

Favorite things

I love chicken parm and my very own chicken riggies. In that, I experiment in the kitchen and create my own concoctions. I love my job and the benefits it brings to my personality. But i love to be home to enjoy the finer things in life:)

For fun

Well, I am a sucker for mind-twisting movies, hockey, and museums. I also like quirky facts and trivial knowledge about random subjects. But, I like to hang out with my french bulldog and having a quiet night at home.

Last read

Dan Brown, APB, criminal bio's, and psych books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My job is amazing! It allows me to meet new people and aid in communities. My hours can be a little different at times, but for the most part, I am proud of who I am and what I do. But to come home, is to be home, work will be there tomorrow:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am italian. So thats where my love for food kicks in. My family is tight knit and close. Although I dont get to see them much, when we do get together, Its like a comedy hour. If you ever saw My Big Fat Greek Wedding-- thats my family!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
College was great! I definately learned 95% of myself in those years. I played hockey. My teammates are some of my best friends. I had the chance to live in Lake Placid...and well, thats another roadtrip!