Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every week like it's shark week!

In his own words

After spending my college years in Indiana, I'm glad to be back in the Chicago area! Curently, I'm going grad school to become a counseling psychologist. I really wanna work with teenagers and help them navigate the joys of high school and puberty. But seriously, my dream is to eventually open up my own practice. In the mean time, I tutor college students with learning disabilities to pay the bills. It's been a great job so far and I've been lucky to be a part of it. I'm the type of guy that is always striving and pushing to be better. I like to win, and I have succeeded in several aspects of my life; but there's always room for improvement. Don't worry though, I'm not serious all the time. I was a bit of a class clown in high school and college. While I don't pull as many pranks as I used to, if I can make people laugh in any situation, that's a win. And let's be honest, being a Chicago sports fan requires a sense of humor to deal with the pain (except for the Hawks!). Besides that, I'm a pretty easy guy to get along with, just hand me a coffee/beer and some company and I can talk about pretty much anything. As for my match, I'm looking for a woman that wants to be my partner in crime so to speak. I feel that relationships work best when both individuals are supportive but let the other do their thing. I've had the bossy thing in the past and it doesn't work for me. If that sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog person, I've been around them my whole life and can't imagine life without them. I don't have one at the moment though, which sucks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like classy restaurants and divey bars.

Favorite things

I'm a Mad Men, Breaking Bad, It's always Sunny, Psych, Scrubs, 30 Rock, Dexter, Homeland, True Detective, and Game of Thrones. My music and movie tastes are a little more varied so you'll have to ask me to find out more!

For fun

I like to play hockey, watch netflix, giving food to homeless people (no really, I do), taste new ales, intense but friendly discussions, baking, and making people laugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnostic but not judgemental of those who have faith.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral