Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I always welcome a challenge...

In her own words

I've been holding out for Joe Mauer, and even though we had a (brief) moment, I've had to accept the fact that that is not going to happen and so I've decided I need to broaden my horizons. I guess that includes good ole First, let's address the obvious and get it out of the way. Yes, I'm in a wheelchair. I don't let me disability completely define me. In fact, I define my disability. I don't let it stop me from doing whatever I want and I've done a lot. So let's just get over my 4 wheels and move on to me... I'm just your average girl who happens to be a bit unique. I admit I have some quirky habits and sayings, but I love life and meeting new people. I adore my closest friends and would do anything for them, even if they just need a smile on their face. I believe it is important to do good for others and volunteer my time with causes close to my heart. I have two older brothers; needless to say, there's not much that offends me and I've learned to fight for myself. I'm a badass chick hockey player and love to play as rough and tough as the guys. I love going to Twins games. I am really creative and love making things, fixing things, modifying things and figuring out how things work. I love to travel and wish I could much more than I do, but yet have been to many beautiful places. I enjoying getting out and trying or seeing new things. I like checking out live music and comedy shows, going out to eat, getting dressed up and going out, to movies, and I enjoy theatre when I can afford it (Jersey Boys is my favorite...I'm an oldie at heart). But I also really enjoy quiet nights at home. I'm transitioning from a career in Public Relations to one in the Healthcare industry. I hope to one day merge the two careers. I love challenges and always welcome new ones... maybe you're next?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two little Yorkies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fascinated with traveling and flying since I was 7 and hope to see Italy one day. I love the Caribbean, especially Roatan and St. Thomas.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My favorite kinds of shows are medical dramas and comedies, such as Grey's Anatomy, Mercy and The Office. As for food, Italian is my favorite but I'm also a chicken and potatoes kind of girl.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything, but my favorite things are comedy shows, theatre and live music. I also enjoy taking in sports, such as the Twins, Timberwolves and especially the Wild. I enjoy the Minneapolis lakes in the summer.

Last read

I recently read "The Cure," which inspired the movie "Extraordinary Measures." I really enjoyed "The DaVinci" code.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm transitioning from a career in Public Relations to one in the Healthcare industry. Sometimes it takes you awhile to figure out your passion.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral