Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cheyenne, WY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As Shakespeare said "To thine own self be true". There's nothing better than confidence in who you are and what you do...lifes too short

In her own words

I am easy going and fairly easy to please (but hey I am a woman). I like to hang out and would love someone with a great sense of humor that I could talk to easily. Someone who respects me as I am and will let me be as I am. Someone willing to compromise and willing to let things go without a grudge. Someone that wants to take their time and get to know me. Someone that likes to travel and learn, and try new things good wines and great movies

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty easy going and can be comfortable either at a bar or a coffee shop or even at home on the couch. My fav was a safari I took while deployed to Africa. I have traveled a lot and would love to do much more. I like adventures


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love being with my daughter, Mexican food, I dont really like to shop, I love all manner of books, movies and music..but I am more a comedy girl with movies. I love to travel, go to school, or cook a new and interesting meal

For fun

I love doing things with my daughter, I love exercising, cooking, and reading. I LOVE hockey. I love hiking, and biking, and a good run outdoors. I love funny movies and good music. I love to travel and learn new things.

Last read

I always read Womens Health mag, but I am really interested in muslim womens rights, and their culture. I also like to slip into something by Anita Shreve or Sidney Sheldon as well. I read a couple of books at a time to keep it interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the 9 to 5 is not our gig...but I am not a workaholic. I am dedicated to my job and doing it the best I possibly can
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
working on a masters...then a PhD