Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 30 miles of Spring, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love TV and movies and music and puppies and...

In his own words

I love TV and movies and music and puppies and kittens and wine and chocolate and sunny days and coffee and....etc, etc. We have all seen these profiles tens, if not hundreds, of times before…we know most of us want someone who is educated, is honest, keeps fit, and loves to travel. Seriously, is anyone LOOKING for someone who lies, is lazy and doesn't want to go anywhere? Ok, now that I've gotten that out of the way... I moved back to The Woodlands in December after working in San Francisco for 2.5 years. I wasn't born in Texas, so I don't have a "southern" accent and I don't say "Y'all" or drive a pickup truck ;-) However, I do have a tendency to say, "Yes/no ma'am/sir" when appropriate. It's nice to be back where I have friends that I've known since childhood, but I'm looking for someone special to spend my time with. I enjoy staying active, but I don't spend every waking moment in the gym. I like to go running but sometimes I'd rather stay in, so it would be nice to be with someone who can give me that nudge I might need every once in a while when I am not feeling motivated. And yes the hockey pictures are mine, I played ice hockey (definitely NOT professionally) for over 10 years until I shattered my ankle. I think I'm ultimately looking for Tina Fey crossed with......actually Tina Fey is awesome just the way she is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, named Tigger, that I inherited when my mother passed away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling. I enjoyed visiting Paris, Italy, Turkey and Greece. I’d love to visit my family in Germany and see more of Europe. Colorado is beautiful and I would also like to see more of the East Coast.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens... I enjoy photography and running. As for TV, I like Sherlock, Daredevil, Big Bang Theory, Agents of SHIELD and Amazing Race.

For fun

While I can be perfectly happy relaxing at home with some takeout, wine and a DVD, I actually like dressing up (I even own a tuxedo). As for fitness, I like running, hiking and rollerblading. I've even taken a hula hoop class.

Last read

I'm usually reading something nerdy for work (ie: Certified Ethical Hacker study guide). Just finished Contagious (how/why things go viral), and Wild, now I'm working on a book about the Manhattan Project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Information Security for PwC as a consultant. FYI it's not as flashy or cool as they show on CSI or NCIS.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have German and Irish roots. The youngest of 4, I love my family. Both my parents have passed but they were married for over 40 years. I love spending time with my siblings and I’d love to find someone who appreciates family as much as I do.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, typically attend church on holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration. I also have my CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional).