Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Brooklyn Center, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never, never, never give up." -- Winston Churchill

In his own words

Well, I find myself pretty lucky. I have a job that I really like and enjoy. I travel the country (even some international travel) and am lucky to be able to see a lot of places I wouldn't otherwise. I have been able to do some pretty fun things with some of my close friends - RAGBRAI (a bike ride across Iowa), beer tours into Michigan, and seeing different parts of the country. I'm pretty sarcastic in general, but that doesn't mean I'm immature or don't take things serious. Sometimes, though, a situation just needs a little sarcasm and humor to lighten things up. I enjoy taking risks, but also playing it safe. While in Australia I bungee jumped which had a freefall of 8 seconds. That was the biggest rush of my life and I loved every second of it. I am looking for someone to get to know and enjoy time together. I want someone to experience fun and new things with. I really enjoy craft beer and have recently gotten into wine, so I'm interested in finding someone who can explore those areas with me. Someone who can go out on the town, but can also stay in and cook a meal with me and enjoy a movie.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy almost all places, both coffee shops and small restaurants, especially places I can hang out with my friends and have fun. I have traveled to Australia and loved it there. Living there for 5 months was the time of my life.

Favorite things

I enjoy seafood and anything on the grill. My favorite color is blue. If it's raining outside I like to sit inside and watch movies. I like to watch a variety of shows and sports including the Twins and Wild. I love being outside in the summer.

For fun

I like to be active and outdoors. I like to hunt and fish and have been playing Australian Rules Football recently. I enjoy hitting Minneapolis, but also really like to sit around and grill with friends.

Last read

Anything John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Sales Engineer for a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree