Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's go have some fun!

In his own words

Hello ladies! About me: I'm a simple, hard working guy that is looking for a great girl to get to know better and start something awesome for both of us. But not rush into a relationship too quickly I have a 9 year old son who I will rarely miss an opportunity to spend time with, which sometimes can be quite often. I'm a fan of almost all sports, but only play ice hockey. I play on two teams, so I get plenty of exercise for the week. I have a quick witted, painfully sarcastic, and sometimes inappropriate sense of humor. I only get serious when I have to. There is always plenty of time to goof off. I am also a romantic guy who has kitchen skills and will gladly treat you to a nice, home cooked meal or we can get dressed up and go out for a night out. For activities, I'm up for almost anything. I like traveling, roller coasters, movies, bowling, whatever comes our way as long as the company is good. Insanely incredible massage skills included and am always ready to share them. Attracted to tall girls. Heels are okay even if you're 6' or taller. About you: Able to communicate through whatever means you find appropriate. Don't leave me guessing. Understanding of my need to stay in and relax after the occasional 12 hour workday. Able to keep me laughing Have a basic knowledge of some type of sport. I'll teach you the rest. I wouldn't mind a cheerleader in the stands either. Comfortable with your body and looks and know how to use them. FYI.... I'm working on more photos. I love taking pictures so rarely have pictures taken of me. If I send a wink your way, that means that I have read your profile and like what you've said about yourself. Wink back and I'll email you. This saves time for me in emailing those who have no interest or don't respond. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I always love going back home to Dallas. There is always something new to do. Almost any place with a beach will do too.

Favorite things

Music: I like 90s alternative and current alternative music. I can't live without my satellite radio. Playing ice hockey. Travelling (although I don't find as much time as I would like for it)

For fun

Ice hockey, movies, a few drinks after a long work day/week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference