Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live pretty simple life, but have nearly all...

In his own words

I live pretty simple life, but have nearly all I could want: good friends, leadership in my career, a decent job, my condo, and a crazy but lovable dog rescue mutt named Walter. What more could you ask for? Although I’ve come close a couple of times, I remain optimistic that it’s possible to find a deep spiritual, emotional, and physical connection with an extraordinary woman. The future is promising. Life’s a constant journey of discovery, right? I look on the lighter side of life and try to stay positive. I have a sarcastic streak, and truth be told, I can be slightly devious at times. Never mean, though! At heart I am truly kind, generous, and pretty goofy. I love to do little things for someone because I care about them: fix that hole in the wall for you? No problem! I am far from perfect, but I try to improve every day. I am mature enough to admit when I’m wrong, and I try to learn from every mistake. Lord knows I’ve made plenty. To exercise, I enjoy: meditation, and riding my racing bike to keep me centered. I stay active and will try just about anything once, except if it involves jumping from a height (skydiving, no thanks!). As a former anthropologist (yes, really!), I like adventure and travel and have done plenty of both, but I’m not an adrenaline junky. Who am I? As a former anthropologist (yes, really!) I’ve always been fascinated by the discovery and study of cultures: looking below most surfaces usually reveals a trove of the unexpected. These days, I scratch my itch for frequent adventure by riding my new racing bike whenever possible. No, I’m not an adrenaline junkie, and yes, I ride with friends who are not racers. Other physical activities range from working out, to playing football and yoga. Meditation helps me stay centered, and a vibrant sense of humor with a dash of the prankster keeps me balanced. Dig a little, and you will find a kind heart and a willingness to look outside of myself. I believe that a healthy relationship has some absolutes: trust in your partner, a commitment to consider the other’s perspective, and passion and romance. I look forward to talking with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

VT, CT, Newport, Nantucket, Martha's Vineyard

Favorite things

Playing Hockey, Bike rides, the beach, fall weather

Last read

Hells Angels - Hunter S. Thompson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but I don't practice Catholicism. I'm more of an Agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral