Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy living, or get busy dying

In his own words

Heyy! I am a very motivated guy who has worked very hard for the things I have in life. I just recently started my career as a Mechanical Engineer and love it, and now I am looking for someone to share my life with. I have such a passion for what I do and I am so lucky I am able to make a career out of it. I enjoy waking up in the morning and being fortunate to go to work. I enjoy volunteering to teach kids about engineering. It is something I never had growing up and wished that I did. I am pretty big into sports. Hockey and Baseball are my favorite. I play and coach both of them. This winter I will be coaching High School hockey. Anytime I get the chance to go to a Wild or Twins game I don't pass it up. During the summer I love to golf as much as possible and I like it more each time I go (even though it can be very frustrating!). I am big into fishing also. I have driven down to Kentucky for the day just to fish in a tournament. I like taking trips up north during the winter and staying a weekend on the lake. A couple of my pet peeves are when people don't use there/their/they're correctly and when people constantly don't check for auto correction mistakes when sending a text. I have seen way too many movies and I enjoy listening to any kind of music (everyone says this, but anyone who gets to know me is surprised by my broad music knowledge). I really want to start traveling as soon as my life settles down a bit. I have only been to a few places in the U.S. for sports, and Canada for hockey. I want to see Chicago, Vegas, NYC, Seattle...etc. I want to travel to France, Germany, Ireland, London, Sweden, Finland, Dubai...etc. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend. Someone who can laugh and joke around but also be serious when needed. Someone who doesn't love everything I do, but her interests compliment mine. Someone who enjoys learning new things and experiencing new activities and adventures. I would love to hear from you if you think we would have a great time together! Also, bonus points if you can name the movie quote in my headline!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The golf course, the lake, a new bar/restaurant.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

TV: Blue Mountain State, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Its Always Sunny in Philly, Arrested Development, Modern Family...Music: I'll show you my list of Pandora stations, it's a huge variety. Movies: Comedies, Good Will Hunting...huge list!

For fun

During my free time I like to be active and out doing something. I play and coach baseball in the summer. I play and coach hockey in the winter. I love to play golf or mini golf. Summer and Ice fishing are a lot of fun. Watching movies.

Last read

Angels and Demons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Medical Device field as a Mechanical Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral