Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For your viewing pleasure.

In his own words

Well, at this point in my life, I do know some of what I like and some of what I don't. Chemistry is very important to me. Not just physical but mental as well. Both must be there from the start as I do not believe either can be grown over time. I'm definitely goal oriented and almost always heading in a specific direction. I'm passionate with whatever I am doing in life. I consider myself a genuinely good guy who's intelligent and kind with strong ambition and conviction as well as a protective nature. I also like to be playful and feel as though those who are playful engender the depth of character to do so;) I seem to surround myself with awesome people no matter where I go. I have amazing friends old and new. I guess that I just attract great's a good thing.. I participate in some pretty intense physical activities/sports a few times a week. I keep myself in very good physical shape and value someone who takes good care of themselves both mentally and physically. I tend to have a couple of bruises on me from time to time. If you are not okay with bruises and scrapes on your man once in a won't work. I also snowboard and have been riding for a long time, love the winter...that's right! If you want to get to know me meet me in person for a drink or something. I don't mind emailing back and forth for a bit (not for weeks on end), but meeting someone in person is the only way true chemistry can be realized. All the pics/texts/phone conversations in the world wont be able to tell you that..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake George, the Adirondack's, Saratoga, Napa Valley, Trina's starlite lounge in Inman Sq.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music (just a few off the top): Brian Jonestown Massacre, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Black Angels, Radiohead, Pinback, the Stones, Zep, Lab Partners, Bob Dylan... I could go on and on. Music rules my life.

For fun

Snow Boarding, MMA, BJJ, Krav Maga, Muay Thai, Gym, Yoga (yes, men can do yoga too), Camping, Hiking, Rafting, Rivers, Lakes, Oceans, Cooking, Pubs, trying new things.

Last read

Books: Into the wild, A walk in the woods, A brief history of time, The alchemist, Anything Rumi, Another Roadside Attraction, A peoples history of the world, game of thrones, Fear and Loathing, Watership Down, On the Road, and the LotR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
GIS Web application programmer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's of Professional Studies in Geographic Information Technology