Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm the Grand Prize...thanks for playing the dating game.

In her own words

Hello. The backbone of who I am comes from the fact that an incredible family raised me. I am confident, self aware, kind, ambitious, passionate, adventurous and intelligent because of the endless amount of love and support from my family. I have a fantastic group of friends that keep my positivity fueled on a daily basis. I have a fun and challenging job that keeps my mind engaged when I am not out playing by the beach. I love to be outdoors whether for exercise or an afternoon cocktail. I enjoy learning, so you might find me lounging in the Santa Monica library covered in stacks of books on a Saturday morning. I love to dine and drink wine with friends or by myself. I enjoy a good casual or heated conversation about any topic. I have traveled and experienced a large part of the world; I try a new destination at least once a year. I have an open mind and enjoy immersing myself in worlds outside of mine. I am learning to cook and haven’t figured out how to make meals for one…which is really why I am on this site; I don’t want to waste food! AND…Last but not least, I always have a craving for BLACK LICORICE; it’s just so yummy. Why am I on, Well…I still haven’t found what I am looking for (that was for all the U2 fans). I have had long and short relationships that have all been successful in their own ways, but no man yet has stopped me in my tracks or swept me off my feet or knocked me over...So until any of that happens, I will continue to search. I don’t have a long list of criteria for the perfect Match so I will name my top five things that would WOW me; Kindness Ambition Courage Passion Sense of Adventure And one more for good measure TIME…I want to be with someone who will make time for me in their life. I want to share my life with you and you have to be willing to do the same. Thank you for reading and look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Casa Del Mar's Wed. night Jazz, Shangri-La Hotel roof bar, Sonoma Wine Garden and the Huntley PH. I like to try new places so if you read down to hear and you have a great suggestion please email me.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Visiting with my 15 month old Nephew, getting acupuncture, learning about everything, running/walking on the beach, putting the top down on my car and driving on the PCH.

For fun

I live by the beach and enjoy being outside as much as possible. I play volleyball, tennis and love leisurely bike rides. I love to relax so whatever that entails, I'm in! I read a lot, laugh a lot and enjoy wine, great food and sparkly conversations

Last read

VISA : The Power of an Idea. INSPIRING!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral