Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted!

In her own words

I moved to Denver from PA about 9 years ago and absolutely love it here. I think most who know me would say I'm easy going, genuine, kind, and positive. I love to travel and spend time with family and friends. I'm always up for concerts, festivals, or doing anything outdoors. I have a big family by today's standards (I fit the Irish Catholic stereotype...except for the drinking part!) and despite being geographically spread out, we're pretty close. I've been lucky in life. I love my job, I have awesome friends, my family is healthy and happy, and I've been able to do so many great things. I'm looking for someone who is kind and family oriented, someone to grow and experience life with! Some other things about me: 1) I'm no Betty Crocker, but I can make a killer batch of chocolate chip cookies 2) I can amuse my nieces and nephews for hours on end by simply blowing bubbles and talking like Donald Duck 3) I own the movies Space Camp and Over the Top, on DVD no less. 4) I haven't eaten cereal in probably over a decade. I just really don't like when it gets soggy. 5) I have just as many DMB songs on my iPod as Alabama songs. 6) I love Jon Stewart and Brian Williams and would probably turn into a twitter pated 13 yr. old girl if I ever got the chance to meet them. 7) If I won the lottery the first thing I would buy is a golf cart, not because I golf, but because I really like to drive golf carts. 8) One of my favorite things to do is go canoeing or kayaking. 9) Caring for our planet is important to me- I will dig bottles out of the classroom garbage to recycle them. 10) I actually don't have a tenth fact, I just couldn't leave it at 9. *And to avoid wasting anyone's time, if you believe homosexuality is a sin and everything in the bible is the actual, literal word of God, then we're not a good match. Thanks! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Can't get any better than having a drink on a patio in the summer, listening to live music, or being anywhere near the mountains or water. I love downtown Denver, San Diego, Ireland, and Austria.

Favorite things

LIve music, traveling, exploring new places, planetariums and star gazing, being with friends and family, laughing until my stomach hurts, drinking my green tea on a Sunday morning, seeing my students get excited about a topic, Halloween...

For fun

There are so many fun things to do- especially in CO! I love to spend time with family and friends, go hiking, play tennis, run, watch movies, learn new things, and read (mostly non-fiction).

Last read

I just finished Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife. I'm more of a non-fiction fan, especially memoirs and books about spirituality. Neale Donald Walsch is one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up catholic, but I'm not a big fan of organized religion. We are all one, with God and with life- that pretty much sums it up for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral