Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hobie3476

38 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
How to market myself? How about this.... I...

In his own words

How to market myself? How about this.... I like to stay active... grew up with winter sports but I don't really like cold weather anymore. You can find me out on the water most days. I'm a Seattle native and a bit of a hippy at heart. The past 10 years include living all over the US and now I've found myself back and forth between the Pac NW and the Pacific islands for work. Rainy days feel like home...but warm sunny ones feel better now. I've been lucky to have some amazing stops along the way and my suitcase has felt most like home over the past several years. I'm satisfied and happy with where I find myself in life with a great job, friends, and plenty of free time to enjoy it, but still dream of a family to share it with. You'll probably notice the divorced status.....but that was the result of some brief bad decisions in Vegas 10 years ago, I think I was listening to too much pop music and watching too much of the Kardashian show. Elvis said it was a good idea....We all make mistakes right? Anyways, you'll also find that I'm honest to a fault and can't wait to find someone who still values raw moral character in life. As for other things I'm looking for.... Someone I'll miss when I'm out of town. Somebody who has enough differences from me to make it interesting. Good traits would be fun, adaptable, adventurous, humble.... We should ideally be able to follow each other's thoughts as well as challenge and bring out the best in each other, but overall just have fun. Hoping to find something lasting and genuine.....but hard to figure all that out online so let's meet up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with water or mountains

For fun

Standard outdoorsy type... swim, hike, run, ski, sail, kite, dive etc.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral