Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl...

In her own words

I like India, I hate LA, if you have ever gotten lost east of I-5 like me, it probably felt like India, but still, I am down to go to India.. soon. I made it to San Diego and that's a big deal. For an alaskan. I like Samosa Ice Cream and big waves that come in sets. I hate liars and people that stand too close in line. I love biking around and talking to strangers and that's why I live in OB. I never wanted to be a teacher like my mom, but I did Peace Corps and through that, fell in love with teaching. I am looking to continue to expand my world, through meeting new peeps and learning from conversation and experience. I am an ocean and adventure lover. I seek to find peace and inspiration inside myself through an ever optimistic perspective. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach and Shades in Ocean Beach Sunset Cliffs Swami's World Famous in PB

Favorite things

best friends, sage, biking mission bay, surfing mexico, homecooking, girlfriends, foreplay on a rainy day

For fun

Surfing the Pacific in southern California Biking the rolling hills of east county Ultimate Frisbee anywhere, anytime, anyhow Hanging out with friends Having parties

Last read

Call of the Wild - Jack London The Tibetan book of living and dying. Jane Eyre



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a devotee of Self Realization Fellowship, a church that I am quite involved with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Public Policy and Mangement/ Business at U of Oregon. Then a teaching credential at SD State. Now education has become my life; it's about enjoying learning and feeling inspired... motivated.. capable.