Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-58 within 50 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm easy going, fit, and active. Like being...

In his own words

I'm easy going, fit, and active. Like being outdoors. Most comfortable in jeans or shorts and a T-shirt. I'm a dog lover, and spend alot of time with my two Goldens. I've raced bicycles for years(make that decades), but have cut that way back in the last few years. I've owned a retail store for many years, and am fortunate to usually be able to come and go as I please. I'm definitely focused on looking for my lifetime companion. Someone with common or complimentary interests, values, and likes. She should be open, honest, fit, attractive, independent, affectionate, down to earth, fiscally responsible, possessing a sense of humor, and she will have to love dogs. Or at least comfortably tolerate my two. Someone I'm comfortable just hanging out with. Low or no drama. And of course someone with whom there is mutual chemistry.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two rescue Goldens. Woodrow and Pumpkin. They go almost everywhere with me including work, and are generally quite spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Central and Norcal coast, especially Big Sur, Zion, the Sierras, and the Austrian Alps. Absolutely stunning natural beauty. TJ's, Yamatos, Sprouts, most any Italian restaurant. I need to see Spain, France, more of Italy, the Grand Canyon, Sedona.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Dining/hanging out with good friends. Watching auto and motorcycle racing, Formula 1 and Supercross in particular. Hard rain on the roof at night. Bike racing. I like most kinds of foods, but am partial to Italian, Greek/Mediterranian and Teppan.

For fun

Riding/racing my bike. It keeps me fit, is an outlet for my physical and competitive nature and has inspired travel to some wonderful destinations. Road trips, hiking, movies, the beach, live music.

Last read

The Three Miracles, From Lance to Landis, Many Lives, Many Masters, Between a Rock and a Hard Place, Unbroken, The Emerald Mile, Wild - From Lost to Found on the PCT, Shackleton. I've been reading quite a bit lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've owned a retail store for 25 years. I'm not "married" to the store, I can generally come and go as I please. Prior to that I owned a motorcycle accessory manufacturing and distribution business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I try to live by the Golden Rule. And I would like to believe in Karma, but sometimes you just have to wonder.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I dropped out of CSUN as a senior. We had a disagreement.