Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Douglas, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 100 miles of Brunswick, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern, sweet and a little bit sassy.

In her own words

The random list below conveys the type of person I am, enjoy: -Love God. Love People. -Lover of most things chocolate. -Firm believer that blankets are always good presents. I love them. -“The beautiful thing about learning is that no can take that away from you.” -“No one is too old for fairy tales.” -I will try anything once. -“Everyday may not be good, but there is something good in every day.”- -My life is a beautiful mess. -I believe chivalry isn’t dead and there are still real gentleman out there. -“From the moment you said YES to this organization, you are always wearing your LETTERS.” -Zeta Tau Alpha will forever be apart of me. Seek the Noblest. -I’m a daydreamer. -“Life is better when you’re laughing. “ -I am a sucker for a good movie. -“You don’t have a soul. You are a soul. You have a body.” -Everything has beauty. -Can’t waste a good dessert. Red Velvet Cake always a winner. -“Do what you love and you’ll never work a day in your life.” -I have a growing passion for photography. There is just something about capturing fleeting moments in time that makes my heart happy. “Find joy in the journey.” -I’m not perfect, I’m me. -Worship is a lifestyle. -“Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.” -Dogs have my heart. -Amateur baker and novice cook. -Music is a beautiful refuge. -I’m hard to surprise, but I love them nonetheless. -Road trips always make for good stories. -“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.” -Every song ends, is that any reason not to enjoy the music? -You find yourself once you lose yourself. -Live your life and live it loud. -Serve with an open heart. -"Just be." -If I could fly every day I would. I love soaring among the clouds.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a yellow Labrador Retriever named Kynley. She is six months old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Smoky Mountains, beaches, lakes, pretty much anywhere with people I enjoy being around.


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

ZTA, chocolate, dogs, books, music, concerts, desserts, candy

For fun

I like to go to the movies, go out to dinner, visit museums, go to festivals, go to concerts, visit family, go on road trips, explore places I have never been.

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelor's degree in Middle Grades education.