Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Markham, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy, say hi!

In his own words

I'm looking for a nice down to earth girl, who likes to have fun, is outgoing, funny, spontaneous, and sensible...could this be you? PS1: Hey, if I look at your profile and don't say hi, doesn't mean I'm not interested, just means I'm a little shy lol PS2: Please have a discernible pic or two and not ones of your mom when she used to model for camel cigarettes lol...attach them to your message...that helps...just saying... PS3: If you're not a fan of family guy, we can't even be friends, let alone date lol, fave episode, Stewie teaches Eliza English...Eliza "your breath smells like kitty litter!" lol PS4: I will give you one milllioooon dollars to spend just one night...with your laptop. PS5: I may not always be funny, but when I am, I like to drink kool-aid...stay thirsty my online friends... PS6: Just because you know the difference between they're/their or your/you're does not make you a literary genius, and I know I prolly have a dozen or so spelling/grammar mistakes in my profile, so just keep it in your pants lol and it's funny because these same girls have at least that many in "theirs"! PS7: Don't let the suit job fool you, I can put up drywall with the best of them! PS8: Be nice to animals, they are people too! PS9: My IM's don't always work, so just message me. PS10: Don't judge a book by its' cover, unless it's porn...even PS11: Smurfs or Fraggles and why? PS12: Beauty is in the eye of the beer-holder, lets go for beers! PS13: I'm always up for making new friends or a workout buddy btw :) PS14: I have an i-phone but do not know how to use the apps function...I hope you don't either. PS15: Guilty pleasure = skittles/starburst PS16: The funniest line I ever read in a profile was "If I can tell that you smell by just looking at your pics...don't message me" LOL! In other words...please look clean! PS17: Your fave 90's rapper? Gotta be snow!!! PS18:For all you POF whisperers out there, I can't hear you so send me a message, no IM's! PS19: We are witnessing the vacuumous decline of reality show at a time. PS20: I prefer soccer to baseball, I despise most North American television programming, movies, etc., save and except for, some HBO programming.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas



Political views


Favorite hot spots

England, Toronto, Las Vegas lol

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, I prefer HBO programming, and I enjoy all types of food.

For fun

I like to travel, go on road trips, watch movies, hangout with friends, try new restos.

Last read

Childhood's End.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference