Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
A Classy Gengleman

In his own words

I have a warm and fun personality. I love my family and friends. I'm very active. Although I'm very independant, I want a to develop a close relationship where I don't know where I end and she begins. I want her to feel the same way. I'm all man but I was trained to be a gentleman from the time I was very young. I can be very tough but when It comes to handling a woman I'm very tender. No one know what a solutions architect is. I have a strong IT background and an equally strong business background. I work with sales to analyze processes that our clients want our company to outsource. I then apply our operational and computer expertise. I build a new business model. I present it to the client. If they buy it, I put together a project team that moves the work from their company to ours. I have four degrees. One in music, one in analytical mathmatics and two in computer science. I work from a home office. As an example of what I do, one year ago I project managed the construction and technology installation of a call center in Bogata, Columbia. My family is the most important thing in the world to me. I have three children (all grown). I also have 10 grandchildren. My daughter has six all by herself. She always wanted a big family. She got it! I need to find someone who loves family and friends as much as I do. I've blended family once before very successfully. I really don't belive that texting and emails feed the bulldog when it comes to getting to know someone. I would much rather meet in person so that we can get a feel for each other. We can kick each other's tires and see if we like each other. It say in my profile that I have an athletic body. I do. If you can handle someone who is very active and likes new experience and adventures then contact me. Otherwise, good luck. Larry

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference