Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good

In her own words

I'm an easy-going, glass-is-half-full kind of person. I love to laugh & have fun with friends. I’ve recently taken some improv classes with Dad’s Garage which was lots of fun in spite of my initial anxiety about doing it. I find it very attractive when someone can make me laugh & hopefully they find me equally as funny. I think being able to laugh together is an important aspect of a good relationship. I also find intelligence sexy as long as pretentiousness doesn't come with it. A big heart is attractive too - someone who wants to do their part to make the world a better place. I love living intown. I enjoy visiting the mountains & going hiking, but I’m definitely a city girl at heart. Living near the Beltline & Piedmont Park gives me the best of both worlds - I get to enjoy nature in the heart of the city. I try to stay healthy and somewhat active. I completed an Olympic distance triathlon with Team in Training in 2010. I never thought I'd participate in a triathlon but I really enjoyed it. I completed the Atlanta Half-Marathon that takes place on Thanksgiving in 2011. A half-marathon is something else I never thought I'd do. It's fun to surprise yourself, I think. I did one more half-marathon - the Publix Half - in March of 2014, but think I’m going to just stick to 5 & 10Ks now. I love to travel & experience different cultures. I've been to India, several European countries, and a handful of places in the U.S.. I went to Paris in May 2011 & just loved it! (My pics are from that trip). I hadn't been to Europe since 1998 & had been wanting to go to Paris for about as long so it was a dream realized. I'm eager to go back and explore more of France, and Europe for that matter. Other travel experiences I look forward to having one day include seeing the Aurora Borealis, going whale-watching (& actually seeing some) in Alaska, hiking some dormant volcanoes in Hawaii, and visiting Australia & New Zealand. Just need a travel partner!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to the beach the mountains. NY San Francisco are 2 favorite US cities to visit. Local favorites - Brick Store Pub, Twain's, Ecco, Apres Diem, but I love trying new restaurants too have a running list of places I want to go

Favorite things

Book - To Kill a Mockingbird; Movies - Uncle Buck, Lars & the Real Girl, Shawshank Redemption, The Hangover; TV shows - Buffy the Vampire Slayer (love Joss Whedon), Modern Family, Downton Abbey, Battlestar Galactica, Grimm, & Game of Thrones

For fun

Movies, live music, improv shows, dinner and drinks with friends or just hanging out, and walking/jogging in Piedmont Park. Also like visiting the Botanical Gardens and High Museum.

Last read

Recently read Sacre Bleu by Christopher Moore & it was one of the more interesting books I've read in a while. Currently reading Almost French - a non-fiction memoir of being an ex-pat in Paris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly English with some Scots/Irish and French thrown into the mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I went to a Presbyterian church growing up but don't have any interest in attending church now. I believe in a higher power of some kind, but I don't think there's one true religion that's got everything right.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral