Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Lake View, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a stage in which your mind dances with your body guided by your heart

In his own words

I am a very down to earth, easy going guy. I love everything from music and art to motorcycling. I have two tattoos that represent things that mean a lot to me. I like to relax at home but I also like to go out and live life to the fullest. I am looking for a someone who doesn't play games and is as laid back as I am. Someone who can be as passionate as me and push me to be the best person I can be. Humor is beyond important to me. I like to be around people who can laugh at themselves and take a joke. I grew up in a family that was always playfully making fun of each other so you need to be able to not take it personally. My humor ranges from very goofy to dry sarcasm and everything in between. I will definitely get along with a girl that can surprise me and make me laugh. If you are fun, laid back and want to learn and grow with someone like minded send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any animals right now but I have had a few bernese mountain dogs in the past and would love to get a dog when I have time to devote to taking care of one.

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, Hollywood Forever, IO West, Love to travel I spent 6 months in Florence and all over Italy. I have ridden my motorcycle cross country


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Movies, All types of music but I have mainly been listening to acoustic indie folk/rock (ben howard, William Fitzsimmons, mumford and sons, I play guitar and sing, Motorcycles, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Parks and Recreation

For fun

I love movies, and music. I play guitar and sing and do a bit of song writing. Video games, SCUBA diving, motorcycles, tennis and relaxing days at home.

Last read

The Alchemist, Journey of Souls, Bossy-Pants, Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Slayer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an actor and musician but for steady work I do freelance production and I also work at Arch motorcycle
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Communications