Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dripping Springs, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm your Huckleberry

In his own words

My name is Aaron and i'm 27. I am looking for someone to spend time with, I have a good job that is steady, even with the shaky economy and work at least 40 hours a week but I am free most evenings and weekends. Most important, I am looking for a girl that is laid back and would be happy either on the dancefloor two stepping or drinking beer at a BBQ cook off. Get the picture? I love the outdoors and am an avid hunter and fisher, I love taking my boat either to the coast or to the lake for the weekend to just relax. I do not go to "clubs" and have no desire to go to sixth street or anything of that sort but a dancehall is a different story! Look, the bottom line is that I would like to find someone to spend my time with that is genuine in their intentions, If it developes into a relationship, great, if not hopefully I gain a friend.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an Australian Shepherd named Bear who is a giant pain in the rear most of the times but i still love him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coast in the summer I leave my boat down there for the season I try to make it down there as much as possible I love to fish the salt, when it comes to fishing there is nothing quite like fishing the Bays of Texas in the early morning.

Favorite things

Texas Music, Hunting and Fishing, I love history but I would never call myself a history buff.

For fun

My friends and family, College Football, Nascar on Sundays,Being outdoors, working on old cars and trucks.

Last read

Ender's Game and the entire series by Orson Scott Card. I also enjoy Clive Cussler novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference