Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick, say something hilarious!

In her own words

Oh the pressure to say something profound, catching, and witty. Where do I even begin? This thing tells me I have to meet a 200 word minimum. It's typically something I'm pretty capable of but trying to describe myself to a complete stranger while making a good impression is proving to be quite difficult. I'm not very good at describing myself and think a list of random facts about me might be more interesting so here it is: #1 I hate onions! #2 I love red wine #3 I hate lipstick #4 The love of my life is my dog, Harvey #5 I grew up in a really, really small town in Wyoming #6 I lived in upstate New York for 4 years. #7 I have been to Africa 4 times but have never traveled in Europe #8 English is my only language #9 I have jumped the World's highest bungee jump #10 I'm a terrible swimmer but would love to learn to surf #11 One of my favorite things to do is fly fish but I have not done it for years and badly need lessons #12 My favorite US city is Seattle #13 If I had to choose another career I think I'd like to work on a wild game reserve in Africa. I find African wildlife fascinating. #14 After Europe, I think my next destination needs to be New Zealand #15 I am not much of a sports fan #16 I don’t mind if you are a sports fan but please don’t be crazy about it #17 I’m a bit of a neat freak #18 I prefer dark chocolate to milk chocolate #19 I can drive a stick shift

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog who has been the greatest addition to my life. I can't imagine life without him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Foothills, Red Feather, Bittercreek, Fork, Hyde Park, Boise River. The list goes on! I love Seattle and most of the North West. A huge part of my heart will always be in Wyoming.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love breakfast after a hike, drinks with friends, movies, floating the river, the horse races and traveling.

For fun

I enjoy simple things like catching dinner or drinks with friends, relaxing at home, curling up and watching a movie, and taking my dog for a hike. I love to be outdoors and would really like to explore the surrounding area more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral