Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
The adventure is in our hands!

In her own words

Here goes nothing, I am looking for a person who enjoys going out as much as chilling at home watching a good movie. I am currently looking for someone to have a good time with and that could eventually turn into a relationship. I am looking for someone who I enjoy being around no matter what were doing. I think it's important to be able to laugh at your significant other so, I'd like someone who will make me laugh! Enough about what I'm looking for here are some tidbits about me! -I like sports, football, hockey, baseball but, I have to admit I'm not into basketball at all. I think it's boring : (, I love going to gopher football games, my parents are nice enough to share their season tickets with me some weekends! -I love trying new foods, I always say I will try something at least once!! -Recently went Skydiving, loved it!! -I hold my friends close to my heart, they are my extended family! I hope you feel the same way too! - I am very close to my family, I see my parents at least once a week. This also is convenient for me since I live above my parents business! - I love music, I always have music on!!! My go to is rock (Shinedown, Avenge Sevenfold, Papa Roach, Metallica, and yes I like Nickleback) I also love pop music ( Justin Timberlake, Lana Del Ray, Lady Gaga to name a few) I try to go to as many concerts as my wallet will allow!! -I have a cat his name is Achilles, I treat him like he's my child lol! -I have been told over an over again I can be loud. My reasoning is I grew up in a house with 3 younger sisters, so being loud was the only way I was ever heard! I hope to bullets were not too much randomness, I tend to do that sometimes! If your interested in getting to know me please don't hesitate to write me a message or wink! I haven't had much luck in the last few years meeting new people at bars so I'm giving this a chance. I am ready for a new adventure!! Hopefully I will find my best friend!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Hawaii mainly the island of Maui, I am completely blessed because my family gets to venture there at least once a year. I also have recently been to South Dakota near the black hills which is completely gorgeous.

Favorite things

I like going to concerts, I just went to Bruno Mars and Maroon 5. I also like watching good tv shows (breaking bad, sons of anarchy, walking dead, mad men, pretty little liars, and fringe just to name a few!!!)

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, going to new bars and trying new foods. I am really easy going and like trying everything at least once.

Last read

I just finished the 3rd Crossfires Novel. I was obsessed for a long time with the author Kristin Hannah, I think I have read probably 80 % of her books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree