Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lakeside, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to meet someone who knows what...

In his own words

I would like to meet someone who knows what they want out of life. They like to workout and eat healthy but can enjoy a good pizza or beer every once in a while . Also, someone who will challenge me mentally and put me in my place when I need it. Furthermore, I really enjoy traveling and I would like to make new memories with someone special. I think planned trips can be just as fun as spur of the moment getaways. I just finished trips to Japan, South Korea, and Malaysia over the last three months for work and I am going to drive through the northwest at some point soon for a vacation seeing where the road takes me each day. I guess my vacation goes along with having an open-minded and being able to adapt to whatever life throws at you. Finally, I hope to meet someone who is comfortable at the local bar catching a game or at a nice restaurant. I believe any place can be enjoyable if you in the company of someone special. I just want to find someone who wants to have fun, enjoys life, building something for the future, and avoid drama.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an nine year old redboned coonhound and a four month old Belgian Malinois.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the world but some of my favorite spots are in New Hampshire, which are Derry, Lake Winnipesaukee, and Portsmouth. Other favorites are Williamsburg, Outer Banks, Denver, Key West, Tampa, Bahamas, and Salalah.

Favorite things

Different genres of music, healthy cooking, seafood, concerts, movies, pro sporting events, road trips, traveling to other states and countries, playing with my dog, running, hiking, surfing, skiing, mt. biking, and fixing things.

For fun

I try to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I play soccer on Fri and run/workout the rest of the week. I take my dog to the park, trail run or mt. bike on the weekends. Also, I like to camp, play tennis, and attend concerts.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged and Art of War .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS and MA in Criminal Justice Master's Business Administration