Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can read this you have passed the first test.

In her own words

I've lived in Colorado my whole life (the 4 months I attempted to live in Oklahoma don't count). I have the most amazing family anyone could ever ask for. My brother is my best friend, and I truly feel blessed that I am able to have such a strong bond. I read endlessly, and I would probably move into Barnes and Noble in a heartbeat if they let me. I do like the outdoors, but I don't like it when it's super hot. The winters here are amazing, and nothing is more fun than playing in the snow. I seriously will try anything at least once. Ok...maybe not everything, but I'd definitely think about it. I'm a HUGE sports fan. Although, I'll be the first to admit that I don't know very much about them. I just like to watch. HOCKEY IS THE BEST! I love (mostly) all types of music, and I love going to concerts. I'm also really interested in theater. My tastes are really diverse, I could go to a punk rock concert one day, and turn around and go see The Nutcracker Ballet the very same night. I'm pretty random (if you can't already tell). If you're looking for someone to keep you on your toes, well then I'm a great candidate. I'm a self proclaimed nerd, and don't care if I look silly. I work with kids, so it's in the job description. Despite my goofiness and joking demeanor, I can still be serious when it's time to be. I have many goals and aspirations, all of which I would love to share once we get to know each other. I intend to see and learn all that this world has to offer before I have to use a walker... But I already know where I'm going in life and how I'm going to get there; all I need is to find someone else looking for a life of adventure and just plain awesomeness. I've made the mistake before of revealing too much in a profile, so even though this looks like a short autobiography, I promise there's much more to learn about me if you're interested in investing the time. One thing I can guarantee is you won't be disappointed...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference