Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm adventurous, active, and enjoying life.

In her own words

Okay here goes .... a few things about me: -I love to travel - I know everyone says that but it really is true. I had the opportunity to live overseas for 4 years and got to do lots of traveling. I loved it! I'm hooked. -I enjoy outdoor activities (hiking, biking, camping, running, skiing). Not necessarily good at this things but I have fun. I'm not a big cold weather fan but I'm learning it can be fun with the right layers.... -I like cooking but it's way more fun to cook for a few people than it is to cook for just me. I also like trying out restaurants. My favorites are little hole-in-the-wall places that no ones knows about. -Every now and then I like to get dressed up and go out but mostly I prefer to be comfortable. You will usually find me in jeans and t-shirts. -I work a lot (60 hours a week) and it can be unpredictable. It is very demanding but I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else. I also think I appreciate my downtime even more because of it. I'm looking for someone who is fun to spend time with and easy to talk to, someone I can be myself with, someone who a strong work ethic but enjoys his time off, and someone who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. I love dogs too but I don't have a lot of space right now for a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bethesda, New Orleans, Paris, Venice, Edinburgh, Napa. There are still a million places I want to go. I can have fun pretty much anywhere I go. My list of places I want to go keeps getting longer....


Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Coffee, chocolate, my Kindle. TV: Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Seinfeld, Scandal. Movies: Office Space, Princess Bride, Groundhog Day, old black and whites. Music: Cowboy Mouth, The Script, country, pretty much like most types of music.

For fun

Hiking, camping, jogging, biking, reading, watching football, going out to dinner with friends, wine tasting, seeing a show, fun tours. I'll try almost anything once! I also like to just chill on the couch at home sometimes.

Last read

Unbroken (I love to read but I have to read a lot for work so I don't get in a lot of leisure reading, unfortunately)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor in the Air Force
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m from New Orleans
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but stopped going to church several years ago.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
medical school at LSU