Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hmaven9393

37 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A smile a day...

In her own words

I am positive, active, and can be slightly goofy when appropriate. I have recently moved back to the area after living away to be closer to my family and friends. I am looking for someone who wakes up each morning with a smile, enjoys simple pleasures, and likes to learn new things. I am excited to be back in the area in a new career as a teacher. I love my job and my match would have to be willing to hear me talk about how great my students are! I used to live in Maine and miss living by the water but am glad to be closer to my family. Volunteering and giving back to my community is important to me and is a priority. I spend a lot of time volunteering with a nonprofit that I helped to found. Community service has helped develop my other love of traveling. I have been fortunate to be able to travel often and hope to continue to have new adventures. Always up for new things from a kayak down the Brandywine to a concert to a stroll through the arts districts. I love a mean, yet friendly, game of Scrabble, a Sixers game, or cooking a new recipe.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Recent trips include Prague, Munich and Vienna. Iceland tops the list, too! Maine is always a favorite. Rediscovering Philadelphia has been a blast! Locally, I am usually in West Chester or Philadelphia and anywhere with live music is a plus.

Favorite things

I love cooking and trying new restaurants. My ipod has everything from Nina Simone to Bach to Phoenix to bluegrass. I love B horror movies...the cheesier, the better. Sixers games, NPR, reading, traveling, kayaking, coffee, family, my job!

For fun

I love to hike, cook, read and, most importantly, get outside! Always looking to learn something new, too!

Last read

This is hard to keep up to date because I read a lot. Love Omnivore's Dilemma. Reading Crime and Punishment now (it is actually really good, who knew?). Also reading Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part German, Part Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral