Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Conformity is the weak link along the chain of success. Become cognitively independent and you will be successful." We become what we think

In his own words

I am a hard working man, Many times i don't have time to go out and meet new people. Don't get me wrong I love to party, it's just that I prioritize. Right now I'm focusing my attention on getting my life together. My plan is to follow a career in law enforcement. I'm just a regular guy who is looking for someone with similar motivations. I'm at the point in my life where i have had a realization of maturity and i have begun on the path to set my life for the future. My ideal girl is someone easy going, diverse on every level headed, and someone who is able to keep motivated for success.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a male half Pitt bull and Half Mastiff. His name is lion for obvious reasons. he is six years old and he is more loyal to me than my own friends.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i like traveling, and whenever i have a chance of going on vacation i enjoy going back home to the Dominican Republic, hopefully in the near future i can take a trip to Vegas or Europe to have some fun.

Favorite things

When it comes to music, movies and TV i am very diverse, prefer to read watch shows that i can benefit and learn from. I like Discovery and the History channel. I'm a big guy so i can eat anything when i get

For fun

When i am fortunant enough to have some free time i like to work out, read my books, work on my car and watch some football.

Last read

I like reading espionage and thriller novels occasionally i like mistery novels, but kmy favorites are espionage, thrillers, and science fiction. The last novel i finished is called the Footprints of God, very good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently am employed at the family business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am of Dominican decent my father and mother are both from the Dominican Republic, but i was born raised here in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher, divine power, because there are just things that have no logical explanation, but i do not believe in religions to seek salvation. I do not intend to offend anyone by this comment. I respect others opinions as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science